ADDENDA PAPER 2

Agenda item 8

Membership of the Humberside County Scout Executive Committee POR. Rule 5.16:b(ii).

Ex officio

The County Chairman
The County Vice Chairman
The County Commissioner
The County Secretary
The County Treasurer
The County Scout Network Commissioner
The County Youth Commissioner
The County Treasurer
The County Scout Network Commissioner
The County Youth Commissioner
The County Youth Commissioner
The County Youth Commissioner
The County Youth Commissioner
Tony Lyon
Gary McCune
To Be Appointed
Mark Turner
Vacant
Harvey Marritt

Nominated by the County Commissioner

Deputy County Commissioner (Operations)

Deputy County Commissioner (Training)

Deputy County Commissioner (Adult Support)

District Commissioner

Anthony Atkinson
Chris Halliday
Alan Hayward
Linda Thelwell

Elected by the County Scout Council

Rachael Macadam Chris Green Sheenagh Austin Charlotte Winter

Co-options

Persons co-opted annually by the County Executive Committee (For this current year maximum 5)

Right of attendance

Regional Commissioner

Invited to attend

County nominated member on the Council of the Scout Association County nominated youth representative on the Council of the Scout Association The Regional Services Team

