Definitely No Dyb, Dyb, Dybs...

Providing fun, challenge and adventure for boys and girls aged 6+

Training Calendar

Sat
27th
Apr

First Response Training

Raywell Park

Sat 27th Apr 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sat
11th
May

Cluster Training Weekend

Raywell Park

Sat 11th May 2019

Start: 9:00am

Sun 12th May 2019

Finishes: 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 5 Fundamental Values of Scouting
  • 8 Skills of Leadership
  • 9 Working with Adults
  • 11 Administration
  • 14 Young People Today
  • 15 Challenging Behaviour
  • 17 Running Safe Activities
  • SAFETY - Ongoing Safety Training
Sun
12th
May

First Response Training

Swanland Scout Headquarters

Sun 12th May 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Fri
17th
May

Hillwalking Permit Training And Assessment Weekend

Thorney How Bunkhouse

Fri 17th May 2019

Start: 7:00pm

Sun 19th May 2019

Finishes: 4:00pm

Sat
18th
May

Adults in Scouting Kayak Day

Meet at Raywell Park to collect kit / transport it to the venue

Sat 18th May 2019

9:30am - 4:00pm

Sat
1st
Jun

Young Leader Training - Module K

Raywell Park Activity Centre

Sat 1st Jun 2019

9:00am - 4:30pm

Sat
22nd
Jun

First Response Training

The Scout Hut (Scunthorpe)

Sat 22nd Jun 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sat
29th
Jun

Module 25(TA) Training

Swanland Scout Headquarters

Sat 29th Jun 2019

9:00am - 12:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 25(TA) - Assessing Learning - Training Advisers
Sat
29th
Jun

Module 25(NA) Training

Swanland Scout Headquarters

Sat 29th Jun 2019

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 25(NA) - Assessing Learning - Nights Away Advisers
Sun
14th
Jul

First Response Training

2nd Driffield Scout Hut

Sun 14th Jul 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sat
14th
Sep

First Response Training

St Ninians Church Hall

Sat 14th Sep 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sat
5th
Oct

Cluster Training Weekend

Raywell Park

Sat 5th Oct 2019

Start: 9:00am

Sun 6th Oct 2019

Finishes: 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 12a Delivering a Quality Programme
  • 12b Programme Planning
  • 16 Introduction to Residential Experiences
  • 18 Practical Skills
  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sat
5th
Oct

Outdoor First Aid (2 day course)

Raywell Park

Sat 5th Oct 2019

Start: 9:00am

Sun 6th Oct 2019

Finishes: 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sun
6th
Oct

First Response Training (1 day course)

Raywell Park

Sun 6th Oct 2019

9:00am - 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sat
16th
Nov

First Response Training

Cherry Garth Campsite

Sat 16th Nov 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sun
1st
Dec

First Response Training

South Cave Scout HQ

Sun 1st Dec 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
  • © Humberside Scouts 2019.
  • Registered Charity #524674
  • Website designed and built by indicoll