Definitely No Dyb, Dyb, Dybs...

Providing fun, challenge and adventure for boys and girls aged 6+

Training Calendar

Sat
1st
Jun

Young Leader Training - Module K

Raywell Park Activity Centre

Sat 1st Jun 2019

9:00am - 4:30pm

Mon
3rd
Jun

Safeguarding Training

TBC - Brigg Area

Mon 3rd Jun 2019

6:30pm - 10:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sat
22nd
Jun

First Response Training

The Scout Hut (Scunthorpe)

Sat 22nd Jun 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sat
29th
Jun

Module 25(TA) Training

Swanland Scout Headquarters

Sat 29th Jun 2019

9:00am - 12:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 25(TA) - Assessing Learning - Training Advisers
Sat
29th
Jun

Safeguarding Training

Hedon Scout Hall ... 22 Sheriff Highway

Sat 29th Jun 2019

9:30am - 1:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sat
29th
Jun

Module 25(NA) Training

Swanland Scout Headquarters

Sat 29th Jun 2019

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 25(NA) - Assessing Learning - Nights Away Advisers
Mon
8th
Jul

Safeguarding Training

Raywell Park

Mon 8th Jul 2019

6:30pm - 10:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sun
14th
Jul

First Response Training

2nd Driffield Scout Hut

Sun 14th Jul 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sun
8th
Sep

Safeguarding Training

Holme Upon Spalding Moor Village Hall

Sun 8th Sep 2019

9:30am - 1:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sat
14th
Sep

Air Rifle Training

Market Weighton Scout Hut

Sat 14th Sep 2019

Start: 9:00am

Sun 15th Sep 2019

Finishes: 5:00pm

Sat
14th
Sep

First Response Training

St Ninians Church Hall

Sat 14th Sep 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Fri
20th
Sep

Young Leader Training Weekend - C, I & J

Raywell Park

Fri 20th Sep 2019

Start: 7:00pm

Sun 22nd Sep 2019

Finishes: 12:00pm

Sat
5th
Oct

Cluster Training Weekend

Raywell Park

Sat 5th Oct 2019

Start: 9:00am

Sun 6th Oct 2019

Finishes: 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 12a Delivering a Quality Programme
  • 12b Programme Planning
  • 16 Introduction to Residential Experiences
  • 18 Practical Skills
  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sat
5th
Oct

Outdoor First Aid (2 day course)

Raywell Park

Sat 5th Oct 2019

Start: 9:00am

Sun 6th Oct 2019

Finishes: 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sun
6th
Oct

First Response Training (1 day course)

Raywell Park

Sun 6th Oct 2019

9:00am - 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sat
9th
Nov

Safeguarding Training

Cherry Garth Campsite

Sat 9th Nov 2019

9:30am - 1:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sat
16th
Nov

First Response Training

Cherry Garth Campsite

Sat 16th Nov 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Sun
1st
Dec

First Response Training

South Cave Scout HQ

Sun 1st Dec 2019

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Fri
6th
Dec

Young Leader Training Weekend - E, G & H

Raywell Park

Fri 6th Dec 2019

Start: 7:00pm

Sun 8th Dec 2019

Finishes: 12:00pm

Sat
18th
Jan

Safeguarding Training

TBC - Scunthorpe Area

Sat 18th Jan 2020

9:30am - 1:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Fri
21st
Feb

Young Leader Training Weekend - B, D & F

Raywell Park

Fri 21st Feb 2020

Start: 7:00pm

Sun 23rd Feb 2020

Finishes: 12:00pm

Sun
1st
Mar

Safeguarding Training

2nd Driffield Scout Hut

Sun 1st Mar 2020

9:30am - 1:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Tue
21st
Apr

Safeguarding Training

TBC - Beveley and Hornsea District

Tue 21st Apr 2020

6:30pm - 10:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Fri
5th
Jun

Young Leader Training - Module K

Raywell Park Activity Centre

Fri 5th Jun 2020

Start: 9:00am

Sun 7th Jun 2020

Finishes: 4:30pm

  • © Humberside Scouts 2019.
  • Registered Charity #524674
  • Website designed and built by indicoll