Definitely No Dyb, Dyb, Dybs...

Providing fun, challenge and adventure for boys and girls aged 6+

Training Calendar

Mon
21st
Aug

Safeguarding Training

Portobello Scout HQ

Mon 21st Aug 2017

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sat
9th
Sep

Air Rifle Course

Market Weighton Scout Hut

Sat 9th Sep 2017

Start: 9:00am

Sun 10th Sep 2017

Finishes: 5:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 99 Other / Specific Training
Fri
15th
Sep

Young Leader Training Weekend

Raywell Park

Fri 15th Sep 2017

Start: 7:00pm

Sun 17th Sep 2017

Finishes: 12:00pm

Mon
25th
Sep

Module 37 (Advising on Adult Appointments) Training

Raywell Park

Mon 25th Sep 2017

7:00pm - 9:45pm

Modules Covered

  • 37 Advising on Adult Appointments
Sat
7th
Oct

Cluster Training Day

Raywell Park

Sat 7th Oct 2017

9:00am - 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 16 Introduction to Residential Experiences
  • 18 Practical Skills
  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sun
8th
Oct

Cluster Training Day

Raywell Park

Sun 8th Oct 2017

9:00am - 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Fri
24th
Nov

Young Leader Training Weekend

Raywell Park

Fri 24th Nov 2017

Start: 7:00pm

Sun 26th Nov 2017

Finishes: 12:00pm

  • © Humberside Scouts 2017.
  • Registered Charity #524674
  • Website designed and built by indicoll