Training Calendar

Sat29th Feb
Adult Kayaking Training Day

Welton Waters

Sat 29th Feb 2020

12:00am - 12:00am

Sun1st Mar
Safeguarding Training

2nd Driffield Scout Hut

Sun 1st Mar 2020

9:30am - 1:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sat7th Mar
Cluster Training Weekend

Raywell Park

Sat 7th Mar 2020

Start: 9:00am

Sun 8th Mar 2020

Finishes: 4:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 7 Scouting for All
  • 12a Delivering a Quality Programme
  • 12b Programme Planning
  • 13 Growing the Section
  • 19 International
Sat21st Mar
First Response Training

The Scout Hut (Scunthorpe)

Sat 21st Mar 2020

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid
Mon23rd Mar
Safeguarding Training

Withernsea Meridian Centre

Mon 23rd Mar 2020

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sat28th Mar
Skills Matter 2020

Raywell Park

Sat 28th Mar 2020

Start: 9:00am

Sun 29th Mar 2020

Finishes: 12:00pm

Modules Covered

  • 99 Other / Specific Training
Tue21st Apr
Safeguarding Training

TBC - Beveley and Hornsea District

Tue 21st Apr 2020

6:30pm - 10:00pm

Modules Covered

  • SAFE - Safeguarding Training
Sat25th Apr
First Response Training

Raywell Park

Sat 25th Apr 2020

9:30am - 3:30pm

Modules Covered

  • 10 First Aid

© Humberside Scouts 2020. An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyAccessibilityDisclaimer